atlanticstill.blogg.se

Abdl gigatribe
Abdl gigatribe






abdl gigatribe

I must do some school work at least 1 hr per day. Bedtime no later then 11pm unless it is a special occasion. while at home, I will always drink from a baby bottle or sippy cup. (If I behave and do as told for a special treat you can have soda pop.) I Must always eat toddler/kids type foods and drinks. I may never go anyplace alone without an adult.

abdl gigatribe

I must ask permission if you wish to go out and play. long pants are not allowed unless I am taking out when it is to cold for shorts. for cold nights footed pajamas with the zipper that locks in the back, for hot summer nights onesies as pj's etc.) (shortalls, shorts, shirts with a kidlike print design. I may not change My diaper only an adult is allowed to do so. Toilets are off limits at all times I will use my diapers as my only toilet. Diapers are to be worn at all times, a Little Boy who wet themselves needs to wears diapers. Of Course mommy and daddy would have the final say so on what the rules should be. that would fit me better that I would like to be enforced onto me. I borrowed and modified from the list above. Mommy decides when you need a diaper change. * you are not allowed to ask to be changed or to complain about the state of your diaper, or you'll be left in it for longer. Regular checks will be performed, any unannounced wetting will be punished. * You have to say out loud and intelligibly when you need to use your diaper, even in public. * If instructed to wear an outfit you have to wear it and are not allowed to adjust it in any way without permission. * another punishment is make him write lines, for example, write 100 times I'm sorry I was a bad baby * one punishment I like to use is make him kneel in the corner with his nose to the floor and padded butt * anytime that we are alone, unless otherwise noted, is baby time and the rules are in effect * at bedtime you will be given a Binky to suck it must remain in your mouth until morning * if he's bad I sometimes double diaper him and disallow any changes for 24hours * you must watch at least 3 hours of cartoons or Disney movies every week and write down for mommy what happened in whatever you watched going out with friends or taking part in leisure activities * you must ask permission if you wish to go out and play, i.e. * after 9pm you may only crawl while at home walking is forbidden * confession every couple of days I like to have him kneel by me and confess any rule he has broken for example, using the toilet removing his diaper wearing pants in the house drinking from something other than a bottle, for every rule he confesses to braking is 1 extra week in chastity * you will be in bed no later than 11-30pm sometimes later as a reward for good behavior * you can help yourself with water, but you must ask permission for juice or milk * babies are not allowed soda or alcohol you may only drink water, juice or milk should can be given as a reward if your feeling nice * your cage must never be removed without permission * you will wear a chastity cage at all times babies don't have erections! * your diaper is never to be removed without permission, no matter what even if you like baby clothes are allowed for example you can wear a diaper cover or plastic pants You must change out of your “grown-up costume” as soon as you're through the door. * While at home you are not permitted to wear pants, shorts or anything that covers your diaper, unless instructed otherwise. * while at home, you will always drink from a bottle, glasses, cups, mugs are off limits to babies * at least one meal a day will consist of baby food * at least once a week you will do a colouring for your mommy, but every time you go over the line its one spank * if permission has been given to wear panties you may ask to use the potty if permission is not given you hold it or wet your panties you may never use the toilet without mommy's permission * toilets are off limits at all times you will use your diapers.

abdl gigatribe

Penalties may be worn on occasion if permission is given, but male underwear is strictly forbidden always * Diapers are to be worn at all times a baby wears diapers so will you. Myself and my husband have been playing around with the ABDL lifestyle for about 3 years now and I see a lot of people on a forum such as this asking for advice on rules or activities for ABDL'S below are some of my thought ideas rules and activities I use with my husband








Abdl gigatribe